Parenting

You Can Shop These Incredible Early Amazon Prime Day Deals *Now*

Updated: 
Originally Published: 
pre prime day
Amazon

It. Is. Finally. Happening. Amazon Prime Day 2021 has been announced: Starting Monday, June 21 at 12 a.m PST/3 a.m. EST, Amazon is launching Prime Day, and wrapping up the event June 22 at 11:59 p.m. PST/2:59 a.m. EST. But the cool thing about Prime Day, is that we typically see discounts leading up to the actual event, so it’s always smart to keep an eye on Amazon to see what they’ll low-key drop on sale. Here at Scary Mommy, we’ll also be covering all the best Prime Day 2021 deals (and we’ll be updating this post with all the best pre-deals), so we have your back.

Remember though, you do need to be a Prime member to get on these deals. If you’re not, you can always sign up for a 30-day trial and decide whether or not you like it. Not only do you get free two-day shipping on most products, but you also get access to Amazon’s streaming service. Membership costs $12.99 per month or $119 per year. If you’re a student, you get a student discount and only have to pay $59 per year. Become a Prime member here.

Get deal alerts sent to your phone by downloading the Amazon app and select “Watch this deal” which will give you non-intrusive alerts whenever something goes on sale, watch for blue deal badges, and you can always ask Alexa what your Prime Day deals are, and she’ll be sure to let ya know (girl’s got the the best intel).

(Ps. Another great deal to have on your radar is that Audible Premium Plus will be available to customers at 53% off, so if you don’t have Audible, but are interested in trying it out, now’s the time. This promotion only applies if you’re a Prime member (sign up today if you’re not — you get a free 30-day trial).

Early Prime Day 2021 deals:

SHOP THE STORY

This article was originally published on